FEAST OF TABERNACLES 2017

Bookmark and Share
Feast of Tabernacles 2017

The Church of God, Ministries International is pleased to announce that we will be BROADCASTING from 2 different Feast Sites this year.

Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Live Broadcast Each Day
10:00 AM Central Standard Time
Click Here for  Ft. Walton Beach Broadcast

Auburn, IN
Live Broadcast Each Day
10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time
Click Here for  Auburn, IN Broadcast
 

 


Time Until the
FEAST of TABERNACLES, 2017

 


Purpose:  To provide information about The Church of God, Ministries International Feast Sites.

Start planning to come to the Feast in 2017!
OCTOBER 5th thru 11th, 2017
Last Great Day
October 12th, 2017

(Begins at Sunset, October 4th, 2017)

Speaking and Activity Schedules
for Feast of Tabernacles 2017

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON

More information about the Feast of Tabernacles
Click site name or picture for information about Feast site
United States Feast Sites

Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Steve Councell
269-445-7943
secouncell@comcast.com

Tom Kerry
tomk122@cox.net

Live Broadcast Each Day
10:00 AM Central Standard Time
Click Here for
Ft. Walton Beach Broadcast

Auburn, IN

Bruce Chapman
kazndaz@charter.net

Chuck Hunt Jr.
517-581-1624
15.chunt@nhasschools.com

Live Broadcast Each Day
10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time
Click Here for
Auburn, IN. Broadcast

Branson, MO

Bobby Webre
504-273-3733

or

Steve Sibille
850-426-7979
spsibille@yahoo.com

Myrtle Beach Beach, SC

 
Joe Shuster
540-662-4241
 
Elwood Woodcock
478-923-6103
elwoodcock@aol.com
 
Tom Kerry
tomk122@cox.net

 Lancaster, PA

Contact
Mr. Charles Gray
Email: info@cognj.org
Phone: 215-519-6264

Additional Contact
Mr. Terry Gray
Email: t3bgray@verizon.net

 
International Feast Sites
 Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Newton James
No. 9 Mandarine Circle,
Santa Rose Circle
Arima, Trinidad and Tobago

868-788-3355
newtonjms546@gmail.com

Kenya, Africa

Bill Goff
609-713-5631
Goffb50@aol.com

Haron Mokoro
+254-704-0404-9060
kenyacontact@yahoo.com


MORE SITE INFORMATION COMING SOON

All Sites

Webservant
webservant@thecogmi.org


Call the headquarters office at (504) 367-2005

Special Questions and Answers about God's Feast of Tabernacles

CLICK HERE

Listed below is information concerning the Churches of God, Ministries International Feast Sites.  The Feast of Tabernacles is open to the public.  Everyone is welcome.  For further information contact us or phone (504) 393-1615 or (504) 367-2005.