FEAST OF TABERNACLES 2016

Bookmark and Share
Feast of Tabernacles 2016

The Church of God, Ministries International is pleased to announce that we will be BROADCASTING from 2 different Feast Sites this year.

Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Live Broadcast Each Day
10:00 AM Central Standard Time
Click Here for  Ft. Walton Beach Broadcast

Auburn, IN
Live Broadcast Each Day
10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time
Click Here for  Auburn, IN Broadcast
 

 


Time Until the
FEAST of TABERNACLES, 2016

 


Purpose:  To provide information about The Church of God, Ministries International Feast Sites.

Start planning to come to the Feast in 2016!
OCTOBER 17th thru 23rd, 2016
Last Great Day
October 24th, 2016

(Begins at Sunset, October 16th, 2016)

Speaking and Activity Schedules
for Feast of Tabernacles 2016

COMING SOON

More information about the Feast of Tabernacles
Click site name or picture for information about Feast site

Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Manis Samons
mas66@att.net

Tom Kerry
tomk122@cox.net

Jeff Kerry
jkerry@thecogmi.org

Live Broadcast Each Day
10:00 AM Central Standard Time
Click Here for
Ft. Walton Beach Broadcast

Auburn, IN

Bruce Chapman
kazndaz@charter.net

 

Live Broadcast Each Day
10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time
Click Here for
Auburn, IN. Broadcast

Branson, MO

Steve Councell
secouncell@comcast.net
Home Phone:  269-445-7943
Cell Phone:  574-584-2001

Lancaster, PA

Charles Gray
215-519-6264
info@cognj.org

 

Myrtle Beach, SC

Joe Shuster
540-662-4241
 

Elwood Woodcock
478-923-6103
elwoodcock@aol.com

Williamsburg, VA

Tom Verell
757-229-6973

everell@juno.com

Bob Born
757-509-5877
434-922-0870
bob@born-web.org
 

Trinidad

Newton James
npjames@tstt.net.tt
npjames540@hotmail.com
Phone: 868 788 3355

Kenya, Africa

Bill Goff
609-713-5631
Goffb50@aol.com

Haron Mokoro
+254-704-0404-9060
haronogaro08@yahoo.com


All Sites

Webservant
webservant@thecogmi.org


Call the headquarters office at (504) 367-2005

Special Questions and Answers about God's Feast of Tabernacles

CLICK HERE

Listed below is information concerning the Churches of God, Ministries International Feast Sites.  The Feast of Tabernacles is open to the public.  Everyone is welcome.  For further information contact us or phone (504) 393-1615 or (504) 367-2005.